skip to main content
College of Liberal Arts
University of Mississippi

Current Undergraduates

The UM College of Liberal Arts consists of the fine & performing arts, humanities, natural sciences & mathematics, and social sciences. As the largest academic division of the university, we offer 35 undergraduate majors and 52 minor fields of study, and provide the general education foundation for all undergraduate students on campus. Our diversity is our strength and we are proud of the achievements of our students, faculty, and staff.

Learn more about the College


Download The College of Liberal Arts Prospective Students Guide PDF