College of Liberal Arts

- University of Mississippi

Departments

rotc_June2005
Aerospace Studies
Lt. Col. Mark Sudduth, Chair
3rd Floor Barnard Hall
662.915.7357
afdet430@olemiss.edu

Meek
Art
Professor Virginia Rougon Chavis, Chair
116 Meek Hall
662.915.7193
art@olemiss.edu

Biology
Dr. Paul Lago, Chair
224 Shoemaker Hall
662.915.7203
biology@olemiss.edu

Chemistry and Biochemistry
Dr. Charles Hussey, Chair
322 Coulter Hall
662.915.7301
chemistry@olemiss.edu

Classics
Dr. Molly Pasco-Pranger, Chair
103 Bryant Hall
662.915.7020
mpranger@olemiss.edu

Economics
Dr. Jon Moen, Chair
371 Holman Hall
662.915.6942
jmoen@olemiss.edu

English
Dr. Ivo Kamps, Chair
C128 Bondurant Hall
662.915.7439
engl@olemiss.edu

History
Dr. Joseph P. Ward, Chair
310 Bishop Hall
662.915.7148
history@olemiss.edu

Mathematics
Dr. Iwo Labuda, Chair
305 Hume Hall
662.915.7071
mdepart@olemiss.edu

Military Science
Lt. Col. E. Scott Walton, Chair
Major Michael Harlow, Recruiting Operations Officer
First Floor Barnard Hall
662.915.7085
army@olemiss.edu

Modern Languages
Dr. Donald Dyer, Chair
C115 Bondurant Hall
662.915.7298
mldyer@olemiss.edu

 

Music
Dr. Robert Riggs, Chair
164 Music Building
662.915.7268
music@olemiss.edu

Naval Science
Capt. Bradley C. Mai, Chair
Second Floor Barnard Hall
662.915.5831
nrotc@olemiss.edu

Philosophy and Religion
Dr. Steven Skultety, Chair
100 Bryant Hall
662.915.7020
skultety@olemiss.edu

Physics and Astronomy
Dr. Lucien Cremaldi, Chair
108 Lewis Hall
662.915.7046
physics@phy.olemiss.edu

Political Science
Dr. John Bruce, Chair
133 Deupree Hall
662.915.7401
polsci@olemiss.edu

Psychology
Dr. Michael Allen, Chair
205 George Peabody Building
662.915.7383
psych@olemiss.edu

Public Policy Leadership
Dr. Mark Chen, Chair
105 Odom Hall
662.915.7347
ppleader@olemiss.edu

fi-sarahisombuilding
Sarah Isom Center for Women and Gender Studies
Dr. Susan R. Grayzel, Director
002 Lyceum
662.915.5916
isomctr@olemiss.edu

Sociology and Anthropology
Dr. Kirsten Dellinger, Chair
103 Leavell Hall
662.915.7421
kdelling@olemiss.edu

Theatre Arts
Professor Rene E. Pulliam, Interim Chair
110 Isom Hall
662.915.5816
rpulliam@olemiss.edu