College of Liberal Arts

University of Mississippi

Student Support Services Staff

carmenTN


Carmen Riggan

Assistant to the Dean
103 Ventress Hall
662-915-7177  |  carmen@olemiss.edu


joyTN


Joy Rowsey

Senior Staff Assistant
103 Ventress Hall
662-915-7177  |  jrowsey@olemiss.edu


gingerTN


Ginger Justice

Senior Staff Assistant
103 Ventress Hall
662-915-7177  |  mvjusti1@olemiss.edu


leleTN


Arlanda Washington

Administrative Secretary II
100 Ventress Hall
662-915-7177  |  awashin2@olemiss.edu


Eleanor Green


Ann Margaret Compton

Academic Counselor
103 Ventress Hall
662-915-7177  |  acompton@olemiss.edu


carolTN


Chris Melton

Academic Counselor
103 Ventress Hall
662-915-7177  |  clmelton@olemiss.edu


carolTN


Kordarious Parker

Academic Counselor
103 Ventress Hall
662-915-7177  |  kmparker@olemiss.edu


Eleanor Green


Christy Wishon

Academic Counselor
103 Ventress Hall
662-915-7177  |  cawishon@olemiss.edu